LOCATIONS

INDIA OFFICES:  New Delhi, Mumbai, Bangalore, Calcutta, Chennai, Puducherry & Gujarat.

  • CONTACT DETAILS

    Sanjeev Kumar Sanju

    Branch Head-Delhi

    155, Ansal Chambers - II

    Bhikaji Cama Place

    New Delhi 110066

    Phone: 09711152799

    Email: sksanju1217@gmail.com, sanjeev@shubangcommunications.com



    Chetan Saxena

    Branch Head-Northern Region

    Sector 23, Gurgaon

    Haryana-122017

    Phone: +91981132328

    Email: saxena.chetan@gmail.com, chetansaxena@shubangcommunications.com



    Debarati Karan

    Branch Head-Mumbai & Calcutta

    A 704, Bhoomi Hills, Thakur Village,

    Kandivalli (E),

    Mumbai-400101

    Mobile:#919920671610

    Email: debarati.karan@gmail.com, debarati@shubangcommunications.com



    Devdatta Rane

    Branch Head-Mumbai

    Swamini,Ground Floor, Opp. McDonalds

    Near Sai Mandir, Vasai West-401202, Maharashtra

    Mobile: 9320690003/9822835386

    Email: devdattarane@shubangcommunications.com, dev.rane@hotmail.com



    Himanshu Parekh

    Branch Head-Bangalore

    #12, Dhanratna Building, 1st Cross,

    Srinivagallu, 100ft Intermediate Ring Road Cross,

    Koramangala, Bangalore - 560047.

    Contact : +91 98440 66238, 99020 06080

    Email: himanshu@shubangcommunications.com, hp.akshar@gmail.com



    S Sandeep

    Branch Head-Bangalore

    No 5 Vinayaka Layout

    Electronic city phase 2

    Bangalore-560100

    Mobile: 8884740006

    Email: sandeep@shubangcommunications.com, sugurusandeep@gmail.com



    Venkat Ramana P

    Branch Head-Vijayawada

    Shop No: 31&32, IInd Floor, Datta Complex, Opp. RajYuvaraj Theatre,

    Gandhi Nagar,Vijayawada-520003 Andhra Pradesh.

    Email: venkataramana@shubangcommunications.com, jkenpts@gmail.com

    Mobile: +919246437111



    Murali Krishna

    Branch Head- Kakinada

    68-12-10 Pyda Street, Chaitanya College Road

    Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh-533003

    Phone: +917386413787

    Email: muralikrishna@shubangcommunications.com, kssmuralikrishna@rediffmail.com



    Tinesh Kumar

    Branch Head-Pondicherry

    8,Pillaiyar Koil St, Arasur,Villianur Post

    Pondicherry-605110

    Phone: +919789440617

    Email: tinesh@shubangcommunications.com tinesh13@gmail.com



    Bharat K Hadiyal

    Branch Head-Rajkot

    Ashapura Nivash

    Block no. D20, Ayodhya Residency, Near Shree Party Plot, 150 Feet Ring Road,

    Rajkot-360007 Gujarat

    Mobile: +919898923740

    Email: hadiyalbharat@gmail.com, bharat@shubangcommunications.com



    Ranjita Srinivas

    Branch Head-Hyderabad

    Mobile: 9848007722

    Email: srini5666@gmail.com, srinivas@shubangcommunications.com



    CH V Ramana

    Office Incharge - Hyderabad

    Telefax: 040-23810303

    Mobile: +91-7659929125

    Email: ramanababu111@gmail.com

    ramana@shubangcommunications.com

 
 
     
 
        Copyright © 2010 Shubang Communications.
         All Rights Reserved.